Two Sites Worth Checking Out: So-Sew-Easy.com & PinchofYum.com

I was just taking a Monday morning pep talk from BETCHA DIDN’T KNOW! and out came this interesting little infographic: 

top-10-money-making-bloggers1

Source: Top 10 money making Bloggers – Infographic

I’ve got to check these moneymaking bloggers out!

Okay, I’m starting at the end of the list and will work my way up to number 1.

10: shoutmeloud.com

Many people think blogging is only about writing your personal story, but that’s not entirely true. If you mix your hard work with smart work, you can make a living with your blog; this is what ShoutMeLoud.com is all about.

Ut oh. So he is making a living with a blog teaching how to make a living blogging. Reminds me of writing about writing. What do you call that? Recursion?

9: byregina.com

FOR INFOPRENEURS. FOR BLOGGERS.
MONETIZE YOUR EPICNESS.
You are legendary. I’m just here to make sure other people find out how epic you are, how valuable your information is, and why they should buy from you. Also, I’m a ninja.

Infopreneurs! Right on! Did you know we were legendary infopreneurs?

8: so-sew-easy.com

Wow a straightforward sewing site. Ads in the sidebar for Sling TV and fabric dot com, but… just a real chill awesome site about sewing.

 

7: URL misspelled on the infographic – actually http://www.matthewwoodward.co.uk/

I think we can all agree: Starting a blog is hard work. {We can?}
 
Become A Blogger Today With These 41 Tutorials {But I am already a blogger.}
The Ultimate List Of Tutorials To Increase Website Traffic {ooh}
 
Matthew Woodward [is] a multi award winning business & internet marketing blogger & international keynote speaker who teaches you how to achieve your online goals step by step…

 

6: makingsenseofcents.com

My name is Michelle {Hi, Michelle.} and I am currently touring North America and living in an RV. {That is awesome.} Hello and welcome to my personal finance and lifestyle blog! {Thanks. Good to be here.} I created this blog in order to help me improve my finances (one example – due to this, I was able to pay off $38,000 in student loans in 7 months), {!!!} [to] keep track of my progress, and to help readers improve their finances along the way. {Outstanding.}

 

5: pinchofyum.com

HEY! NICE TO MEET YOU!
 
I’m Lindsay: former 4th grade teacher, now full time blogger. My husband Bjork and I live in Minnesota. Favorite things include my camera, lake days, and dark chocolate…
 
Subscribe to get a free eCookbook with our top 25 recipes.

This is what I am talking about. Lindsay deserves her $26k per month!

4: goodfinancialcents.com

Financial freedom is not a myth. I will show you how to get there the right way.
 
I’m Jeff, and my mission is to inspire you to take charge of your money and make “cents” of your financial future.
 
Soldier of Finance
READY TO DOMINATE YOUR FINANCES?
Get The Money Dominating Toolkit by joining the GF¢ community where others are conquering their finances and living the life they want.

Jeff is legit for real making $30k per month?!

3: URL also misspelled on infographic, but he has moved anyway to http://startupcamp.com/my-new-blog/

Here you’ll find new articles & videos on how to build the business and family you love. Start by checking out my top 4 articles below.
 
5 Steps To An Insanely Productive Morning
 
4 Types Of People Who NEVER Succeed In Business
 
5 Hard, Difficult Steps To Becoming A Millionaire
 
4 Signs Of A Leader Worth Following

5 ways to make $10k per month = Dale’s $50k per month. 

2: smartpassiveincome.com

Hi, I’m Pat,
THE CRASH TEST DUMMY OF ONLINE BUSINESS
 
My experiments will show you how to build an ethical business fueled by passive income. Let’s see what works!

That’s an awesome pitch I must say. But I am dubious. Is Pat really pulling down 6 figures monthly?

1: redirects to http://www.eofire.com/

Ready to IGNITE your Entrepreneurial journey?
Join Fire Nation and we’ll provide the tools, resources, and roadmap!
 
Failure is part of every journey, and on EOFire, the first story we share is our guest’s worst entrepreneurial moment and their lessons learned.
 
The second story we dive into is our guest’s AH-HA moment and the steps they took to turn that moment into success.
 
The grand finale is The Lightning Round, where I ask six rapid-fire questions to extract nuggets of wisdom for you.

Entrepreneurial… awesome word for often not-so-awesome endeavors.

So… the infographic is showing that EOFire generates nearly a half a million a month in revenues. Conclusion: infographic broken.

On Second Thought: infographic got me to visit all 10 sites. Infographic not broken.

Meh. So what. Good fun. Thanks for the motivation to blog, BETCHA DIDN’T KNOW! and for the reminder on The Daily Prompt.

 

Leave a Reply

