Sandbox Writing Challenge #60 — Who Am I?

Impromptu Promptlings

[click to visit the home of this challenge]

who_am_i_clipart2

Describe yourself in five WORDS or SENTENCES.

All being is becoming, so if I am, I am in constant flux, a mercurial human chameleon.

Yes, I am a work in progress, the continual coming-together of my nature and my nurture.

Who I am depends upon who you are, for you translate me into your own understanding.

I am a mirror held up to other persons and to all I perceive, reflecting albeit imperfectly.

In me, the universe plays hide-and-seek with itself and witnesses its own unfolding.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

